Contact Us

Locations


Morgan Composting, Inc.
4353 U.S. 10
Sears, MI 49679
Phone: (231) 734-2451
Fax: (231) 734-6259

Hours of operation:
Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-4pm
email: info@dairydoo.com

Marion Warehouse
639 N. Mill St
Marion, MI 49665
Warehouse: (231) 734-2451
Shipping Manager: Cal Ellens (231) 878-2892

Hours of operation:
Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-Noon

Staff Directory


Brad Morgan
President
(231) 734-2451
info@dairydoo.com

Justin Morgan
Vice President, Site Manager
(231) 734-2451
justin@dairydoo.com

Jeremie Morgan
Outside Foreman
(231) 734-2451
info@dairydoo.com

Cal Ellens
Marion Warehouse Manager
(231) 878-2892

Diane Sprague
Office Manager & Ag Sales
(231) 734-2451
diane@dairydoo.com

Danielle McKinstry
Accounts Payable
(231) 734-2451
ap@dairydoo.com

Terri Marlow
Dispatch
(231) 734-2451
terri@dairydoo.com

Theo Medendorp
Soil Scientist
(231) 734-2451
theo@dairydoo.com

Noemi Clark
Retail Store Manager
(231) 734-2451
store@dairydoo.com

Sue McLachlan
Retail Dealer Rep
(231) 388-5273
sue@dairydoo.com

Luke Orth
Sales Rep
(231) 852-0325
luke@dairydoo.com

Dave Yunker
Sales Rep
(269) 743-3352
david@dairydoo.com

Jacob Robinson
Sales Rep
(269) 228-0440

Barb England
Retail Sales Coordinator
(231) 679-4746
barb@dairydoo.com