Contact Us

Locations


Morgan Composting, Inc.
4353 U.S. 10
Sears, MI 49679
Phone: (231) 734-2451
Fax: (231) 734-6259

Hours of operation:
Monday – Friday: 8am-6pm
Saturday: 8am-4pm
email: info@dairydoo.com

Marion Warehouse
639 N. Mill St
Marion, MI 49665
Warehouse: (231) 679-4746
Shipping Manager: (231) 878-2892

Hours of operation:
Monday – Friday: 8am-6pm
Saturday: 8am-Noon

Staff Directory


Brad Morgan
President
(231) 734-2451
info@dairydoo.com

Justin Morgan
Vice President, Site Manager
(231) 734-2451
justin@dairydoo.com

Jeremie Morgan
Project Coordinator
(231) 734-2451
info@dairydoo.com

Cal Ellens
Marion Shipping Manager
(231) 878-2892

Diane Sprague
Office Manager
(231) 734-2451
diane@dairydoo.com

Danielle McKinstry
Accounts Payable
(231) 734-2451
danielle@dairydoo.com

Joel Clifton
Agronomist
(231) 734-2451
joel@dairydoo.com

Shawn Close
Marion Warehouse Office Manager
(231) 679-4746
shawn@dairydoo.com

Danielle McKinstry
Retail Store Manager
(231) 734-2451
store@dairydoo.com

Sue McLachlan
Retail Dealer Rep
(231) 388-5273
sue@dairydoo.com

Nickole Taylor
Administrative Assistant
(231) 734-2451
nickole@dairydoo.com

Luke Orth
Sales Rep
(231) 852-0325
luke@dairydoo.com